Return to Unicorn Tears
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 BEWARE OF THE COIL GUNK April 18, 2016
Reviewer: T. Mangra from Woodhaven, NY United States  
Where do I begin! I've been vaping unicorn tears since 2014. It was amazing, unlike anything else I ever tried. Its the one and only juice I use to this day. The issue is the juice quality decreased since 2014, it just kept getting worst and worst. The juice is so high in sucralose that your coils look wet but you would get dry hits, and yes... I tried every type of coils and wick setup, noting works. After 2 hours into a new build, the juice just sits at the bottom of the rda with no movement in the cotton. I used to use 100% VG, my last 16 oz order I got a 70/30 mix and it seems to be worst. I dont know whats going on at 808 but I hope you guys get it together. I miss the unicorn tears from 2014. Please bring it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its a MUST Try! March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Ruiz from Battle Ground, WA United States  
This is one of my favorite flavors to date. Mouth water, lip licking delicousness! Cant go wrong with this one!! 120 ML Max Cloudz @3MG is what i had...DO IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Marc molina from ROSENBERG, TX United States  
Awesome i love it,will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another One Fo Da Books. December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Boi Medeiros from 808 to da 702  
Hoooo braddah "let me tell ya let me tell ya". The best juice they have in there line up, dont get me wrong they have other good flavours, but dis one is winnahs. My ADV 70/30 w/extra shot of goodness, 120ml, 3mg. No can go wrong. If im in a tank mood i go wit 50/50 3mg. Another Big Mahalos to the staff @ VS808 fo making dis one da one. Cheeee awwwriigght

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keep Crying Unicorn! August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Mama Vapes from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
This is a great fruity sweet vape!  Love it and can be used all day long without getting tired of the sweet fruity flavor that I can't figure out but love anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fruity June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
This juice has me mixed up. not sure what the flavors are but it is awesome. finished off a whole tank in a few hours. couldn't put it down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unicorn Tears - Mythical Perfection! May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This juice, in a word, is FANTASTIC! It's sweet and fruity and sooo smooth. The fruit flavor is hard to define. Berry...maybe. Pineapple... maybe.  Whatever is in it, it works and works well. If fruity flavors are your forte, do yourself a favor and try Unicorn Tears. You'll be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best flavors i tried!!! April 4, 2015
Reviewer: sean from honolulu, HI United States  
This is juice is awesome its got this amazing taste to it very nice you will love it one of my favorites!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A FLAVOR UNLIKE ANY OTHER April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Adwin Tura from Vancouver , BC Canada  
3mg Nic, Max VG

This is like candy and berries, with maybe a touch of pineapple or something tropical.

I have no idea what this flavor is but it tastes great!!!

It's my number 2 juice next to Bronsens Milk.

YOU GOTTA TRY THIS UNICORNS TEARS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so glad I like this March 25, 2015
Reviewer: amy wolfe from san diego, CA United States  
A lot. So good. Keep on with the good work vape shack!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items