Return to Melon Bar
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TASTY! March 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Great taste of melona with a slight creamy flavor. Love it, ordered a 30ml max vg 3mg nic and I'm a quarter done with it. All day vape with a smooth throat hit. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!!!! April 4, 2015
Reviewer: sean from honolulu, HI United States  
Very good juice great taste i love it you will too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All day vape December 23, 2014
Reviewer: SOSOMEDIA from Dordrecht, Zuid-Holland Netherlands  
The 30 ml bottle is gone before I know it and I have to reorder it again and again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suicide Bunny Madrina October 6, 2014
Reviewer: MN  
This is the closest flavor to SB Madrina I've come across. I don't have any Madrina to compare side by side but from memory I wouldn't be surprised if it'd be hard to tell the difference. The name "Melona" makes me think vapeshack was perhaps inspired by SB. The flavor profile is a very strong tasty Honeydew melon flavor with creamy notes on the exhale (not vanilla but milky). Too sweet for everyday for me personally but a very good liquid nonetheless.

Max VG 3mg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMM! September 18, 2014
Reviewer: steven bedoy from san antonio, TX United States  
Got this juice in max VG at 3mg and man does it taste like described in my dripper i get a creamy melon almost like a vanilla! in max vg tone clouds were not too amazing but the fast more than make up for what it is lacking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Cellini from Hastings, FL United States  
Been looking for a good honey dew flavor and this is it. It is do look good must try it if you like honey dew

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much Melon August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Ben Vincent from Portland, OR United States  
Finally I found a Honeydew flavor that is "IN YOUR FACE". Which is what I wanted. I drip this 70/30 no shots and this juice is awesome. VERY flavorful on inhale and exhale. VS808 got it RIGHT...AGAIN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best All Day Vape July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Zeusdubs from Honolulu, HI United States  
Just perfect amount of sweetness and creaminess. Vape this flavor all day and it keeps me coming back for more just got the biggest bottle and a some extra bottles to get my friends hooked! Great juice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
big flavor strong throat hit. April 2, 2014
Reviewer: kristofer kirby from cold spring, NY United States  
this one kind of wowed me. i got a strong burst of flavor on the inhale and a killer throat hit at 6mg's. great flavor, this juice is so flavorful that for a while after you vape it you will still taste the melon.

Was this review helpful to you?