Return to Maui Magic
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Clair, PA United States  
Crown Uwell.  NI coil.  500 deg F

Max VG 6 mg

This is the stuff.  

Easily can Vape this all day every day.  I prefer to mix it with Bronson's Milk and its the standard for all other juices.

Buy in bulk.  Because you'll be buying again.  

You don't need the flavor shot in this.  It's just right without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Back Woods from Hempstead, TX United States  
This is a great vape great taste you can't go wrong !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strawberry and Watermelon June 6, 2015
Reviewer: Adwin Tura from Vancouver , BC Canada  
Great flavor!
It's a nice strawberry and watermelon combo.
Dosnt taste artificial and is very rich in flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT FLAVOR!!! April 4, 2015
Reviewer: sean from honolulu, HI United States  
This Juice is so Delicious it is my favorite!!! It taste so good you have to try it easily an all day vape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice flavor November 29, 2014
Reviewer: daniel cellini from hastings, FL United States  
I like this flavor it's a nice refreshing fruity vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strawberry and Watermelon October 6, 2014
Reviewer: MN  
I think the other reviewers hit the mark on this one. Tastes like strawberry and watermelon to me. Fairly clean flavor that doesn't taste too artificial. Not too fruity and sweet which often makes me get tired of a liquid. Worth a try if you like this flavor profile.

Max VG 3mg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great flavor September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Kurtis Pedrazzi from Hollister, CA United States  
Amazing flavor!  Have ordered a 10 then another 30 Ml bottle.  Taste like starburst with more strawberry and watermelon tones.  Will always keeps stock of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top-Selling? Agreed! August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
I bought a couple of flavors to test what I liked, and Maui Magic happened to be one of my top picks! The girlfriend and friends love the taste. I just reordered another 30mL bottle.

First bottle: 70vg/30pg
Second bottle: Cloudz (Max VG)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice mix February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Corey Moura from Kaneohe, HI United States  
Nice sweet flavor. Nothing is really pronounce or overbearing. Front is a sweet almost strawberry like. Middle is almost caramel and nice finishing sweetness of watermelon

Review is of a 15mg 50/50

Was this review helpful to you?